'

Find your closest Tormek T-4 Bushcraft Reseller

Importer Australia

Promac Pty Ltd
1/15 Neumann Road
Capalaba Qld 4157
Tel: +61 7 3390 2474
Fax: +61 7 3390 3101
promac@promac.com.au
www.promac.com.au

or show all resellers

Australian Capital Territory

Tentworld – Canberra
40 Gladstone Street
Fyshwick 2609
Phone: 02 6130 1121
E-mail: fyshwick@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

New South Wales

Calibre Country – Tamworth
4 Hawker Road
Tamworth 2340
Phone: 02 6762 5318
E-mail: info@calibrecountry.com.au
https://www.calibrecountry.com.au/

Mo Tackle & Outdoors
144 Pacific Highway
Coffs Harbour 2450
Phone: 02 6652 4611
E-mail: sales@motackle.com.au
https://www.motackle.com.au

Tentworld – Sydney
5/1618 Canterbury Road
Punchbowl 2196
Phone: 02 9058 5755
E-mail: punchbowl@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Tentworld – Tweed Heads
2/13 Greenway Drive
Tweed Heads 2486
Phone: 07 5655 6222
E-mail: tweed@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Northern Territory

Coolalinga Guns & Ammo
26 Mckenzie Place
Yarrawonga
Phone: 08 8983 3166
E-mail: sales@cgaoutdoors.com.au
https://www.cgaoutdoors.com.au/

Queensland

Tentworld – Archerfield
903 Beaudesert Road
Archerfield 4108
Phone: 07 3857 5122
E-mail: archerfield@tenworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au

Tentworld – Brendale
2/256 Leitchs Road
Brendale 4500
Phone: 07 3166 9600
E-mail: brendale@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au

Tentworld – Browns Plains
46 Eastern Road
Browns Plains 4118
Phone: 07 3809 4000
E-mail: browns@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Tentworld – Burleigh Heads
21 Kortum Drive
Burleigh Heads 4220
Phone: 07 4634 4088
E-mail: toowoomba@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Tentworld – Ipswich
27 Downs Street
North Ipswich 4305
Phone: 07 3135 9160
E-mail: ipswich@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Tentworld – Sunshine Coast
282 Nicklin Way
Warana 4575
Phone: 07 5408 0850
E-mail: warana@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Tentworld – Toowoomba
209 Anzac Avenue
Toowoomba 4350
E-mail: toowoomba@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Tentworld – Townsville
143 Dalrymple Road
Garbutt 4814
Phone: 07 4735 8290
E-mail: townsville@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

The Outpost Arms
359 Yaamba Road
Park Avenue
Rockhampton 4701
Phone: 07 4926 5544
E-mail: sales@theoutpostarms.com.au
https://www.theoutpostarms.com.au

The Outpost Arms
21 Clermont Street
Emerald 4720
Phone: 07 4987 5177
E-mail: sales@theoutpostarms.com.au
https://www.theoutpostarms.com.au

South Australia

Tentworld – North Adelaide
2/95-101 Main North Road
Nailsworth 5082
Phone: 08 7221 9290
E-mail: prospect@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Victoria

Tentworld – Melbourne
9/1845 Ferntree Gully Road
Ferntree Gully
Phone: 03 7002 4360
E-mail: ferntree@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/

Western Australia

Tentworld – Perth
69 Victoria Street
Midland 3156
E-mail: midland@tentworld.com.au
https://www.tentworld.com.au/